Fyah Nation Band set to release New EP dubbed “Emphatic EP” on June 15


Dynamic Fyah Nation Band Belgium And Netherlands in partnership with Mo-afriquè International/ LTM Records a distribution company in South Africa is set to thrill fans and patrons across the globe with a well produced fantastic EP dubbed “Emphatic EP”.

The Fiyah Nation Band began in 2009 as a backing band after a split from
the Renaissance band – Ziggi’s Z I G G I R I C A R D O back up band with
whom they toured all around Europe for several years.
The highlight of this period was the 3 weeks tour alongside
G E N T L E M E N.

Since the split up from being on tour longer time/years with the same

artist(s), Fyah Nation Band became independent and out of contract and has graced many platforms across globe. The 5 tracks EP include well written, composed and produced songs like “See Dem”, “Grand Bag” , “Wha dem a go say” , “Chanting with Jah” and “Cool and Calm Dub”.
According to their PRO, the EP which targets music lovers in Canada, USA, Asia, Southern America, Europe and Africa is set to be premiered worldwide on the 15th day on June 2020.

List of Band members

1. Bob Venga – Lead Guitar

2. Frank Vorswijk – Bass Guitar

3. King Staka – Drums

4. Vishaal- Keyboards

5. Tula – Percussions

6. Bianca – Backing Vocals

7. Jennifer- Backing Vocals

8. Jabesh – Lead Vocals

Production credit is exclusive to lead singer and band members

By: Kojo Kinn


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here